Announcements: Chasing Smaller Sheep and Comic Book Reviews

febrero 9, 2013 at 10:57 pm (Comic Books, Ian Writes, Reviews, Stuff) (, , , , , )

I haven’t posted anything here in a while, but I have a perfectly good excuse.  I was on the moon.  With Steve.

(Actually, no.  It’s just that between work, a sudden influx of activity on my other blog, and life, I just haven’t been able to summon the focus required for the sort of thing that I like posting here.)

In any case, I just wanted to announce that this blog now has an associated Tumblr page, Chasing Smaller Sheep,where I’ll be posting whatever interests me that doesn’t require the whole post treatment.  Also, I am now writing comic book reviews for The Trade Paperback Reading Order, a website focusing on graphic novel trade paperbacks.  The first one is a review of the third volume of Archie: The Married Life, which among other things features the wedding of Kevin Keller and his therapist boyfriend Clay Walker, and the plan is to produce one new review a week.

So yeah.  While it’ll probably take a while, I still plan on producing content for this blog.  But until then, I’m far from gone.

Responder

